Local Child Support Offices

Important Message

The New York Child Support Program is committed to delivering services to the greatest extent possible through this public health crisis. Many local offices have limited staff or staggered schedules. We strongly encourage you to limit person-to-person contact by using the options listed below:

For court information visit the New York State Unified Court System website at www.nycourts.gov or call the court's Coronavirus Hotline at 1-833-503-0447.

Please bookmark this page to check for additional updates.

Hours of operation are Monday–Friday unless noted. To receive a response to email, be sure to include your name, address, telephone number, and account number.

The Child Support Helpline (CSH) is available Monday–Friday, 8:00 AM–7:00 PM.

TTY: 1-866-875-9975
VRS:  (https://www.fcc.gov/encyclopedia/trs-providers)

Use the interactive map or the drop-down menu to select a link to local district contact information.



Click on a County

New York State County map Yates County Wyoming County Westchester County Wayne County Washington County Warren County Ulster County Tompkins County Tioga County Sullivan County Suffolk County Suffolk County Steuben County Seneca County Schuyler County Schoharie County Schenectady County Saratoga County St. Lawrence County Rockland County Rensselaer County Putnam County Otsego County Oswego County Orleans County Orange County Ontario County Onondaga County Oneida County Niagara County Nassau County Montgomery County Monroe County Madison County Livingston County Lewis County Jefferson County Herkimer County Hamilton County Greene County Genesee County Fulton County Franklin County Essex County Erie County Dutchess County Delaware County Cortland County Columbia County Clinton County Chenango County Chemung County Chautauqua County Cayuga County Cattaraugus County Broome County Allegany County Albany County Queens County Kings County (Brooklyn) Richmond County (Staten Island) New York (Manhattan) Bronx County