New York State County Government Web Sites

young girl writing

In New York State child support services are provided through 58 local social services districts: New York City and the 57 counties. The following links open to county government web sites for New York State, as well as to New York City's Human Resources Administration (HRA) web site. Note: Each link opens in a separate browser window.

New York State's County Government Web Sites
New York City HRA
Albany Allegany Broome
Cattaraugus Cayuga Chautauqua
Chemung Chenango Clinton
Columbia Cortland Delaware
Dutchess Erie Essex
Franklin Fulton Genesee
Greene Hamilton Herkimer
Jefferson Lewis Livingston
Madison Monroe Montgomery
Nassau Niagara Oneida
Onondaga Ontario Orange
Orleans Oswego Otsego
Putnam Rensselaer Rockland
St. Lawrence Saratoga Schenectady
Schoharie Schuyler Seneca
Steuben Suffolk Sullivan
Tioga Tompkins Ulster
Warren Washington Wayne
Westchester Wyoming Yates